Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
With sadness, our little school will be closing permanently on 31st August 2017

Holiday List 2015/2016

Autumn Term Re-opens Tuesday 8th September 
   
October Half-term Closes Friday 23rd October
  Re-opens Tuesday 3rd November
   
Christmas Closes Friday 18th December 
  Re-opens Tuesday 5th January 2016
   
February Half-term Closes Friday 13th February
  Re-opens Monday 23rd February
   
Easter Closes Friday 24th March 
  Re-opens Monday 12th April
   
May Day Bank Holiday Closes Friday 29th April
  Re-opens Tuesday 3rd May
   
Spring Half-term Closes Friday 27th May
  Reopen Monday 6th June
   
Summer vacation School closes Friday 26th July
   

 

Training days

7 September 2015, 4 January 2016 and and 11 April 2016 are nominated teacher training days. Schools are able to set a further two dates of their own.

 

Holiday List 2016 / 2017

 

Summer term

Close 3.30pm Tuesday 26th July

Autumn Term

Re-open Tuesday 6th September

 

 

October Half-Term

Close 3.30pm Friday 21st October

 

Re-open Monday 31st October

 

 

Christmas

Close 3.30pm Friday 16th December

 

Re-open Wednesday 4th January 2017

 

 

February Half-Term

Close 3.30pm Friday 17th February

 

Re-open Monday 27th February  

 

 

Easter

Close 3.30pm Friday 7th April

 

Re-open Monday 24th April

 

 

May-Day Holiday

Close 3.30pm Friday 28th April

 

Re-open Tuesday 2nd May

 

 

Summer Half-Term

Close 3.30pm Friday 26th May

 

Re-open Monday 5th June

 

 

Summer Holiday

Close 3.30pm Tuesday 25th July

 

Holiday List 2016 / 2017

Summer term        

Close 3.30pm Tuesday 26th July

Autumn Term      

Re-open Tuesday 6th September

October Half-Term     

Close 3.30pm Friday 21st October

                                      

Re-open Monday 31st October

Christmas                     

Close 3.30pm Friday 16th December

                                            

Re-open Wednesday 4th January 2017

February Half-Term           

Close 3.30pm Friday 17th February

                                          

Re-open Monday 27th February  

Easter                            

Close 3.30pm Friday 7th April

                                          

Re-open Monday 24th April

May-Day Holiday            

Close 3.30pm Friday 28th April

                                            

Re-open Tuesday 2nd May

Summer Half-Term            

Close 3.30pm Friday 26th May

                                              

Re-open Monday 5th June

Summer Holiday                 

Close 3.30pm Tuesday 25th July

 

 

INSET days 2016/2017(School Closed to pupils)

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 18th November 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 10th March 2017

Friday 30th June 2017

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?